Telephone 01728 860213
E-Mail office@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Postcode IP14 6BL

Debenham High School

Debenham High School

Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School Life at Debenham High School

Also in this Section

Teaching Staff EMail Addresses

 

In order to support Year 11 students in particular, please find below direct teacher emails, which students may use for any work queries:

 

Miss J Upton Headteacher jupton@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr S Martin Deputy Headteacher smartin@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs L Ramsay Assistant Headteacher lramsay@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Miss S McBurney Assistant Headteacher smcburney@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs S Bolton Science sbolton@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs L Carr Head of Art & Design Technology Faculty lcarr@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs H Christensen Mathematics hchristensen@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr M Cobbold Head of RE mcobbold@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr K Cook PE kcook@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr B Daly Head of Mathematics bdaly@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr J Debenham History jdebenham@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr A Dubberley Head of History adubberley@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs L Farrell Geography lfarrell@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs J Farrow Head of English jfarrow@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs J Freeman Mathematics jfreeman@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr E Geronimo Head of Computer Science egeronimo@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Miss T Goodwin English; Assistant Head of Year tgoodwin@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr C Hadwen Mathematics chadwen@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs S Halford-Thompson             Head of Modern Foreign Languages shalford-thompson@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr M Hardcastle Drama mhardcastle@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Miss N Harley Design Technology nharley@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Miss H Haward Maths hhaward@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Dr A Healy Science ahealy@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs V Hyland Health and Social Care vhyland@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs J Jude History jjude@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs D King DT Textiles dking@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr D McMillan Science; Head of Year 11 dmcmillan@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr N Mitchell Head of PE nmitchell@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Miss B Moreau Modern Foreign Languages bmoreau@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr S Phaup Science sphaup@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr S Rinaldi Head of Music srinaldi@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr S Rockett Head of Science srockett@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Miss P Samuels Modern Foreign Languages, Head of Year 7 psamuels@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Ms V Sandall PE vsandall@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Miss K Saunders Science, Head of PSHE ksaunders@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr A Scarfe History ascarfe@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs A Scott SEN Co-ordinator (SENCO) ascott@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Miss E Stebbings English estebbings@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Miss L Stratford Art lstratford@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr K Tapscott 2nd i/c Mathematics ktapscott@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs C Thomas PE, Head of Year 8 cthomas@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr S Trevorrow English; Head of Year 9 strevorrow@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs J Turner Head of Food Technology jturner@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs S Watson 2nd in English swatson@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr J Webb Geography jwebb@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs G Wilkinson English gwilkinson@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mrs J Wilson Geography, Business Studies jwilson@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Mr D Yaroslaw RE; Head of Year 10 dyaroslaw@debenhamhigh.co.uk